LaQ 400 piece bags in stock!

Package front view featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Airplane train hand grabber and motorcycle featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Train featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Hand grabber featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Motorcycle featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Airplane featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Dog doghouse and flower featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Car featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Duck parrot and tree featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Flower and tree featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Package back view featured in the LaQ basic 201 set

LaQ Basic 201

Prix habituel
$27.99
Prix de vente
$27.99
livraison Calculé à la caisse.
La quantité doit être de 1 ou plus

LA DESCRIPTION

Inspirez le jeu imaginatif en construisant des modèles 3D avec le 9-en-1 LaQ Basic 201. Dans le cadre de la série Basic, cet ensemble de niveau intermédiaire est idéal pour explorer les techniques de construction 3D. Cet ensemble comprend 350 pièces et des instructions pour fabriquer 9 modèles interchangeables du niveau de base au plus avancé comme le LaQ Grabber avec des mouvements flexibles. Amusant à construire et à collectionner, les enfants s'amuseront pendant des heures!

À PROPOS DE LAQ:

LaQ est un jouet de construction très créatif et tactile avec un design simple et élégant. Inventé en utilisant les concepts traditionnels japonais d'architecture et de recyclage, son caractère unique provient de l'utilisation de seulement 7 types de pièces de bloc - carré, triangle et 5 connecteurs. À partir de la gamme apparemment limitée de formes, un nombre infini de modèles et de designs sont possibles. La clé est dans les connecteurs, qui offrent trois angles différents pour les formes géométriques 2D, 3D et sphériques.
Les pièces Hamacron sont constituées de roues et d'essieux pour fabriquer des véhicules ou toute action en mouvement. En planifiant l'utilisation de formes et de couleurs dans chaque assemblage, les constructeurs peuvent créer tout ce qui est imaginable à partir de formes simples et passer rapidement à la construction de leurs propres inventions.
Les pièces s'emboîtent étroitement pour un ajustement sûr et le son de leur connexion fait de la construction une expérience amusante et satisfaisante. Un enfant saura que les pièces sont fermement liées au bruit de claquement, et le son encouragera l'enfant à continuer à construire un jouet personnel. Relier les pièces ensemble est non seulement très amusant, mais aide à la concentration grâce à un jeu créatif. Sa simplicité, sa haute qualité, ses couleurs vives et son expérience tactile «snap and click» lors de la connexion des pièces en font un jeu amusant. LaQ récompense la patience et la créativité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
• 350 pièces en 6 couleurs et 7 formes.
• Instructions pour faire 9 modèles.

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT
• Numéro d'article: LAQ001238
• Recommandation d'âge: 5 ans..
• Matériel: plastique. Fabriqué en ABS et POM de haute qualité, durables et sûrs.
• Sécurité testée. LaQ est conforme à la CPSIA américaine.
• Dimensions du produit Lxlxh: 9,45 x 6,3 x 1,55 pouces 24 x 16 x 4 cm cm)
• Poids: 12.45 oz 353 gg)
• Fabriqué au Japon

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Package front view featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Airplane train hand grabber and motorcycle featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Train featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Hand grabber featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Motorcycle featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Airplane featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Dog doghouse and flower featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Car featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Duck parrot and tree featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Flower and tree featured in the LaQ basic 201 set
Package back view featured in the LaQ basic 201 set

LaQ Basic 201

Regular price
$27.99
Sale price
$27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

DESCRIPTION

Inspire imaginative play building 3D models with the 9-in-1 LaQ Basic 201. As part of the Basic series, this intermediate level set is ideal to explore 3D building techniques. This set includes 350 pieces and instructions to make 9 interchangeable models from basic levels to more advanced as the LaQ Grabber with flexible movements. Fun to build and collect, children will have hours of fun!

ABOUT LAQ:

LaQ is a highly creative and tactile building toy with a simple and elegant design. Invented using traditional Japanese concepts of architecture and recycling, its uniqueness come from using only 7 types of block parts - square, triangle and 5 connectors. From the seemingly limited array of shapes, an infinite number of models and designs are possible. The key is in the connectors, which offer three different angles for 2D, 3D and spherical geometric shapes.
The Hamacron parts consist of wheels and axles to make vehicles or any moving action. By planning the use of shapes and colors in each assemblage, builders can create anything imaginable starting from simple shapes and rapidly move into building their own inventions.
The pieces snap together tightly for a secure fit and the sound from connecting them makes building a fun and satisfying experience. A child will know the pieces are firmly connected with the snapping noise, and the sound will encourage the child to continue building a personal toy. Connecting the pieces together is not only great fun but helps in concentration through creative play. Its simplicity, high quality, vibrant colors, and the tactile "snap and click" experience when connecting pieces make it for fun playtime. LaQ rewards patience and creativity.

FEATURES
• 350 pieces in 6 colors and 7 shapes.
• Instructions to make 9 models.

PRODUCT DETAILS
• Item Number: LAQ001238
• Age recommendation: 5+ years.
• Material: Plastic. Made of high quality, durable and safe ABS and POM materials.
• Safety tested. LaQ is compliant with US CPSIA.
• Product Dimension (LxWxH): 9.45 x 6.3 x 1.55 in (24 x 16 x 4 cm)
• Weight: 12.45 oz (353 g)
• Made in Japan