Package front view featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Dachshund featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Blimp featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Jewelry box featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Merry go round featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Pony featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Parakeet featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Sunny backyard featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Swing featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Girl featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Package back view featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set

LaQ Basic 211 Pastel

Prix habituel
$27.99
Prix de vente
$27.99
livraison Calculé à la caisse.
La quantité doit être de 1 ou plus

LA DESCRIPTION

Créez des œuvres d'art en 3D aux couleurs pastel avec le 9-en-1 LaQ Basic 211 Pastel. Dans le cadre de la série Basic, cet ensemble de niveau intermédiaire est idéal pour les débutants qui cherchent à améliorer leurs compétences LaQ. Cet ensemble comprend 350 pièces et des instructions pour fabriquer 9 modèles interchangeables dont un dirigeable, un teckel et un carrousel. Amusant à construire et à collectionner, les enfants s'amuseront pendant des heures!

À PROPOS DE LAQ:

LaQ est un jouet de construction très créatif et tactile avec un design simple et élégant. Inventé en utilisant les concepts traditionnels japonais d'architecture et de recyclage, son caractère unique provient de l'utilisation de seulement 7 types de pièces de bloc - carré, triangle et 5 connecteurs. À partir de la gamme apparemment limitée de formes, un nombre infini de modèles et de designs sont possibles. La clé est dans les connecteurs, qui offrent trois angles différents pour les formes géométriques 2D, 3D et sphériques.
Les pièces Hamacron sont constituées de roues et d'essieux pour fabriquer des véhicules ou toute action en mouvement. En planifiant l'utilisation de formes et de couleurs dans chaque assemblage, les constructeurs peuvent créer tout ce qui est imaginable à partir de formes simples et passer rapidement à la construction de leurs propres inventions.
Les pièces s'emboîtent étroitement pour un ajustement sûr et le son de leur connexion fait de la construction une expérience amusante et satisfaisante. Un enfant saura que les pièces sont fermement liées au bruit de claquement, et le son encouragera l'enfant à continuer à construire un jouet personnel. Relier les pièces ensemble est non seulement très amusant, mais aide à la concentration grâce à un jeu créatif. Sa simplicité, sa haute qualité, ses couleurs vives et son expérience tactile «snap and click» lors de la connexion des pièces en font un jeu amusant. LaQ récompense la patience et la créativité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
• 350 pièces en 7 couleurs et 7 formes.
• Instructions pour faire 9 modèles.

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT
• Numéro d'article: LAQ003430
• Recommandation d'âge: 5 ans..
• Matériel: plastique. Fabriqué en ABS et POM de haute qualité, durables et sûrs.
• Sécurité testée. LaQ est conforme à la CPSIA américaine.
• Dimensions du produit Lxlxh: 9,45 x 6,3 x 1,55 pouces 24 x 16 x 4 cm cm)
• Poids: 11,1 oz 315 gg)
• Fabriqué au Japon

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Package front view featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Dachshund featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Blimp featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Jewelry box featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Merry go round featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Pony featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Parakeet featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Sunny backyard featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Swing featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Girl featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set
Package back view featured in the LaQ basic 211 pastel set

LaQ Basic 211 Pastel

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

DESCRIPTION

Create 3D works of art in pastel colors with the 9-in-1 LaQ Basic 211 Pastel. As part of the Basic series, this intermediate level set is ideal for beginners looking to advance their LaQ skills. This set includes 350 pieces and instructions to make 9 interchangeable models including an airship, dachshund and carousel. Fun to build and collect, children will have hours of fun!

ABOUT LAQ:

LaQ is a highly creative and tactile building toy with a simple and elegant design. Invented using traditional Japanese concepts of architecture and recycling, its uniqueness come from using only 7 types of block parts - square, triangle and 5 connectors. From the seemingly limited array of shapes, an infinite number of models and designs are possible. The key is in the connectors, which offer three different angles for 2D, 3D and spherical geometric shapes.
The Hamacron parts consist of wheels and axles to make vehicles or any moving action. By planning the use of shapes and colors in each assemblage, builders can create anything imaginable starting from simple shapes and rapidly move into building their own inventions.
The pieces snap together tightly for a secure fit and the sound from connecting them makes building a fun and satisfying experience. A child will know the pieces are firmly connected with the snapping noise, and the sound will encourage the child to continue building a personal toy. Connecting the pieces together is not only great fun but helps in concentration through creative play. Its simplicity, high quality, vibrant colors, and the tactile "snap and click" experience when connecting pieces make it for fun playtime. LaQ rewards patience and creativity.

FEATURES
• 350 pieces in 7 colors and 7 shapes.
• Instructions to make 9 models.

PRODUCT DETAILS
• Item Number: LAQ003430
• Age recommendation: 5+ years.
• Material: Plastic. Made of high quality, durable and safe ABS and POM materials.
• Safety tested. LaQ is compliant with US CPSIA.
• Product Dimension (LxWxH): 9.45 x 6.3 x 1.55 in (24 x 16 x 4 cm)
• Weight: 11.1 oz (315 g)
• Made in Japan