Package featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
All pieces featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Older bin featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Panda mantis dolphin and carriage featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Pumpkin carriage featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Rose featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Geoball featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Dolphin featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Panda featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Orange featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Octahedron featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Monster featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Mantis featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Pig featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Sports car featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Black white helicopter featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set

LaQ Basic 2400 Pastel

Prix habituel
Épuisé
Prix de vente
$164.95
livraison Calculé à la caisse.
La quantité doit être de 1 ou plus

LA DESCRIPTION

Créez des mosaïques 2D ou créez des modèles 3D plus complexes avec le LaQ Basic 2400 Pastel 11-en-1. Dans le cadre de la série Basic et de l'un des plus grands ensembles de la collection, cet ensemble présente des techniques de construction 3D de base et intermédiaires. Comprend 2400 pièces, 60 roues et essieux spéciaux Hamacron pour permettre une plus grande variété de techniques de mouvement et de construction, des instructions pour fabriquer 11 modèles interchangeables comprenant un cheval et une calèche, une rose et plus et un bac de rangement en plastique pratique pour garder les pièces propres et organisées. Avec autant de pièces, ce grand ensemble offre des heures de loisirs en famille permettant à plusieurs personnes de construire leurs propres modèles en même temps. Amusant à construire et à collectionner, les enfants s'amuseront pendant des heures!un!

À PROPOS DE LAQ:

LaQ est un jouet de construction très créatif et tactile avec un design simple et élégant. Inventé en utilisant les concepts traditionnels japonais d'architecture et de recyclage, son caractère unique provient de l'utilisation de seulement 7 types de pièces de bloc - carré, triangle et 5 connecteurs. À partir de la gamme apparemment limitée de formes, un nombre infini de modèles et de designs sont possibles. La clé est dans les connecteurs, qui offrent trois angles différents pour les formes géométriques 2D, 3D et sphériques.
Les pièces Hamacron sont constituées de roues et d'essieux pour fabriquer des véhicules ou toute action en mouvement. En planifiant l'utilisation de formes et de couleurs dans chaque assemblage, les constructeurs peuvent créer tout ce qui est imaginable à partir de formes simples et passer rapidement à la construction de leurs propres inventions.
Les pièces s'emboîtent étroitement pour un ajustement sûr et le son de leur connexion fait de la construction une expérience amusante et satisfaisante. Un enfant saura que les pièces sont fermement liées au bruit de claquement, et le son encouragera l'enfant à continuer à construire un jouet personnel. Relier les pièces ensemble est non seulement très amusant, mais aide à la concentration grâce à un jeu créatif. Sa simplicité, sa haute qualité, ses couleurs vives et son expérience tactile «snap and click» lors de la connexion des pièces en font un jeu amusant. LaQ récompense la patience et la créativité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
• 2460 pièces:
• 2400 pièces en 6 couleurs et 7 formes.
• 60 pièces Hamacron roues et essieux.).
• Instructions pour fabriquer 11 modèles.
• Bac de rangement en plastique pratique pour garder les pièces propres et organisées.

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT
• Numéro d'article: LAQ000149
• Recommandation d'âge: 5 ans..
• Matériel: plastique. Fabriqué en ABS et POM de haute qualité, durables et sûrs.
• Sécurité testée. LaQ est conforme à la CPSIA américaine.
• Dimensions du produit LxlxH: 13,3 x 9,55 x 5,9 pouces 33,8 x 24,2 x 15 cm cm)
• Poids: 5,22 lb 2,37 Kgg)
• Fabriqué au Japon

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Package featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
All pieces featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Older bin featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Panda mantis dolphin and carriage featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Pumpkin carriage featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Rose featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Geoball featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Dolphin featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Panda featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Orange featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Octahedron featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Monster featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Mantis featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Pig featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Sports car featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set
Black white helicopter featured in the LaQ basic 2400 pastel set

LaQ Basic 2400 Pastel

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$164.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

DESCRIPTION

Create 2D mosaics or build more complicated 3D models with the 11-in-1 LaQ Basic 2400 Pastel. As part of the Basic series and one of the largest sets in the collection, this set introduces basic and intermediate 3D building techniques. Includes 2,400 pieces + 60 special Hamacron pieces (wheels and axles) to enable a wider variety of movement and building techniques, instructions to make 11 interchangeable models including a horse and carriage, rose, and more; and a convenient plastic storage bin to keep rooms clean and organized. With so many pieces, this large set provides hours of family leisure opportunities allowing multiple people to build their own models at the same time. Fun to build and collect, children will have hours of fun!

ABOUT LAQ:

LaQ is a highly creative and tactile building toy with a simple and elegant design. Invented using traditional Japanese concepts of architecture and recycling, its uniqueness come from using only 7 types of block parts - square, triangle and 5 connectors. From the seemingly limited array of shapes, an infinite number of models and designs are possible. The key is in the connectors, which offer three different angles for 2D, 3D and spherical geometric shapes.
The Hamacron parts consist of wheels and axles to make vehicles or any moving action. By planning the use of shapes and colors in each assemblage, builders can create anything imaginable starting from simple shapes and rapidly move into building their own inventions.
The pieces snap together tightly for a secure fit and the sound from connecting them makes building a fun and satisfying experience. A child will know the pieces are firmly connected with the snapping noise, and the sound will encourage the child to continue building a personal toy. Connecting the pieces together is not only great fun but helps in concentration through creative play. Its simplicity, high quality, vibrant colors, and the tactile "snap and click" experience when connecting pieces make it for fun playtime. LaQ rewards patience and creativity.

FEATURES
• 2,460 pieces:
• 2,400 pieces in 6 colors and 7 shapes.
• 60 Hamacron pieces (wheels and axles).
• Instructions to make 11 models.
• Convenient plastic storage bin to keep rooms clean and organized.

PRODUCT DETAILS
• Item Number: LAQ000149
• Age recommendation: 5+ years.
• Material: Plastic. Made of high quality, durable and safe ABS and POM materials.
• Safety tested. LaQ is compliant with US CPSIA.
• Product Dimension (LxWxH): 13.3 x 9.55 x 5.9 in (33.8 x 24.2 x 15 cm)
• Weight: 5.22 lbs (2.37 Kg)
• Made in Japan

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner