LaQ 400 piece bags in stock!

Package front view featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Package back view featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Balancing dinosaur close up featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Hamacroid robot featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Propeller aircraft featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Little walker featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Merry go round featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Little locomotive featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Weathercock featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Balancing monkey featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Tricycler featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Truck featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Go cart featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Swing featured in the LaQ basic 511 set

LaQ Basic 511

Prix habituel
Épuisé
Prix de vente
$67.99
livraison Calculé à la caisse.
La quantité doit être de 1 ou plus

LA DESCRIPTION

Construisez des modèles plus avancés avec le LaQ Basic 511 12-en-1. Dans le cadre de la série Basic, cet ensemble introduit des techniques de construction 3D intermédiaires et avancées. Comprend 650 pièces 30 roues et essieux spéciaux Hamacron pour permettre une plus grande variété de techniques de mouvement et de construction, des instructions pour fabriquer 12 modèles interchangeables, y compris un carrousel rotatif, un camion à benne basculante, un dinosaure, un robot Hamacroid et plus; et un étui en plastique pratique pour jouer en déplacement. Amusant à construire et à collectionner, les enfants s'amuseront pendant des heures!un!

À PROPOS DE LAQ:

LaQ est un jouet de construction très créatif et tactile avec un design simple et élégant. Inventé en utilisant les concepts traditionnels japonais d'architecture et de recyclage, son caractère unique provient de l'utilisation de seulement 7 types de pièces de bloc - carré, triangle et 5 connecteurs. À partir de la gamme apparemment limitée de formes, un nombre infini de modèles et de designs sont possibles. La clé est dans les connecteurs, qui offrent trois angles différents pour les formes géométriques 2D, 3D et sphériques.
Les pièces Hamacron sont constituées de roues et d'essieux pour fabriquer des véhicules ou toute action en mouvement. En planifiant l'utilisation de formes et de couleurs dans chaque assemblage, les constructeurs peuvent créer tout ce qui est imaginable à partir de formes simples et passer rapidement à la construction de leurs propres inventions.
Les pièces s'emboîtent étroitement pour un ajustement sûr et le son de leur connexion fait de la construction une expérience amusante et satisfaisante. Un enfant saura que les pièces sont fermement liées au bruit de claquement, et le son encouragera l'enfant à continuer à construire un jouet personnel. Relier les pièces ensemble est non seulement très amusant, mais aide à la concentration grâce à un jeu créatif. Sa simplicité, sa haute qualité, ses couleurs vives et son expérience tactile «snap and click» lors de la connexion des pièces en font un jeu amusant. LaQ récompense la patience et la créativité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
• 680 pièces:
• 650 pièces en 6 couleurs et 7 formes.
• 30 pièces Hamacron roues et axes.).
• Instructions pour fabriquer 12 modèles.
• Étui de transport pour un rangement facile et jouer en déplacement

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT
• Numéro d'article: LAQ001955
• Recommandation d'âge: 5 ans..
• Matériel: plastique. Fabriqué en ABS et POM de haute qualité, durables et sûrs.
• Sécurité testée. LaQ est conforme à la CPSIA américaine.
• Dimensions du produit LxlxH: 12,6 x 9,45 x 3,15 pouces 32 x 24 x 8 cm cm)
• Poids: 1,96 lbs 888 gg)
• Fabriqué au Japon

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Package front view featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Package back view featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Balancing dinosaur close up featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Hamacroid robot featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Propeller aircraft featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Little walker featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Merry go round featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Little locomotive featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Weathercock featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Balancing monkey featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Tricycler featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Truck featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Go cart featured in the LaQ basic 511 set
Swing featured in the LaQ basic 511 set

LaQ Basic 511

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$51.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

DESCRIPTION

Build more advanced models with the 12-in-1 LaQ Basic 511. As part of the Basic series, this set introduces intermediate and advanced 3D building techniques. Includes 650 pieces + 30 special Hamacron pieces (wheels and axles) to enable a wider variety of movement and building techniques, instructions to make 12 interchangeable models including a spinning carousel, dump truck, dinosaur, Hamacroid Robot and more; and a handy plastic case for playing on the go. Fun to build and collect, children will have hours of fun!

ABOUT LAQ:

LaQ is a highly creative and tactile building toy with a simple and elegant design. Invented using traditional Japanese concepts of architecture and recycling, its uniqueness come from using only 7 types of block parts - square, triangle and 5 connectors. From the seemingly limited array of shapes, an infinite number of models and designs are possible. The key is in the connectors, which offer three different angles for 2D, 3D and spherical geometric shapes.
The Hamacron parts consist of wheels and axles to make vehicles or any moving action. By planning the use of shapes and colors in each assemblage, builders can create anything imaginable starting from simple shapes and rapidly move into building their own inventions.
The pieces snap together tightly for a secure fit and the sound from connecting them makes building a fun and satisfying experience. A child will know the pieces are firmly connected with the snapping noise, and the sound will encourage the child to continue building a personal toy. Connecting the pieces together is not only great fun but helps in concentration through creative play. Its simplicity, high quality, vibrant colors, and the tactile "snap and click" experience when connecting pieces make it for fun playtime. LaQ rewards patience and creativity.

FEATURES
• 680 pieces:
• 650 pieces in 6 colors and 7 shapes.
• 30 Hamacron pieces (wheels and axles).
• Instructions to make 12 models.
• Carrying case for easy storage and playing on-the-go

PRODUCT DETAILS
• Item Number: LAQ001955
• Age recommendation: 5+ years.
• Material: Plastic. Made of high quality, durable and safe ABS and POM materials.
• Safety tested. LaQ is compliant with US CPSIA.
• Product Dimension (LxWxH): 12.6 x 9.45 x 3.15 in (32 x 24 x 8 cm)
• Weight: 1.96 lbs (888 g)
• Made in Japan

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner